This post is also available in: Italian

Bellantoni, a young composer and producer, publishes for the first time with Miraloop, with a fascinating album that will make his mark in the electronic music world. A very deep experience that mixes emotion with beauty, in a curious, original and experimental way. Just like a movie.

01 – Antonio Bellantoni – Abstractions | 6:05
02 – Antonio Bellantoni – Shades | 3:54
03 – Antonio Bellantoni – Life | 4:30
04 – Antonio Bellantoni – Elisya | 4:53
05 – Antonio Bellantoni – Never Be Mine | 6:25
06 – Antonio Bellantoni – Light Beams | 4:36




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>